Athletics Events

February 16 - March 17, 2020

Monday, February 17

Women's Soccer

The Intramural Soccer Preseason, Regular, Playoff, and Championship Series.

Tuesday, February 18

Women's Soccer

The Intramural Soccer Preseason, Regular, Playoff, and Championship Series.

Wednesday, February 19

Women's Soccer

The Intramural Soccer Preseason, Regular, Playoff, and Championship Series.

Thursday, February 20

Women's Soccer

The Intramural Soccer Preseason, Regular, Playoff, and Championship Series.

Friday, February 21

student life

HSU Baseball vs UT Dallas

Women's Soccer

The Intramural Soccer Preseason, Regular, Playoff, and Championship Series.

Saturday, February 22

student life

HSU Baseball vs UT Dallas

Monday, February 24

Women's Soccer

The Intramural Soccer Preseason, Regular, Playoff, and Championship Series.

Tuesday, February 25

Women's Soccer

The Intramural Soccer Preseason, Regular, Playoff, and Championship Series.

Wednesday, February 26

Women's Soccer

The Intramural Soccer Preseason, Regular, Playoff, and Championship Series.

Thursday, February 27

Women's Soccer

The Intramural Soccer Preseason, Regular, Playoff, and Championship Series.

Friday, February 28

Women's Soccer

HSU Softball at Ozarks

Tennis

HSU Tennis at Trinity (TX)

Saturday, February 29

Tennis

HSU Tennis at Schreiner

Women's Soccer

HSU Softball at Ozarks

Monday, March 2

student life

All Intramural teams are required to have a team captain and representative present in order to create an Intramural team. During the Information Session...

Tuesday, March 3

Wednesday, March 4

Women's Soccer

HSU Softball at U. of Dallas

Friday, March 6

student life

HSU Baseball @ Belhaven

Saturday, March 7

Tennis

HSU Tennis at Redlands

student life

HSU Baseball @ Belhaven

Sunday, March 8

Tennis

Cowboy Tennis at Vassar

Tennis

Cowgirl Tennis at Cal Lutheran

Monday, March 9

Tennis

Cowgirl Tennis at Vassar

Tennis

Cowboy Tennis at Swarthmore

3/9 11:30am
 

Tuesday, March 10

Tuesday, March 17

student life

HSU Baseball @ U of Dallas