Public Events

June 17 - July 16, 2019

Monday, June 17

Tuesday, June 18

Wednesday, June 19

Thursday, June 20

Friday, June 21

Saturday, June 22

Sunday, June 23

Monday, June 24

Tuesday, June 25

Wednesday, June 26

Thursday, June 27

Friday, June 28

Saturday, June 29

Sunday, June 30

Spurs Camp

https://www.hsutx.edu/about-hsu/camps/

Monday, July 1

Spurs Camp

https://www.hsutx.edu/about-hsu/camps/

Tuesday, July 2

Spurs Camp

https://www.hsutx.edu/about-hsu/camps/

Wednesday, July 3

Spurs Camp

https://www.hsutx.edu/about-hsu/camps/

Thursday, July 4

Spurs Camp

https://www.hsutx.edu/about-hsu/camps/

Friday, July 5

Saturday, July 6

Sunday, July 7

Monday, July 8

Threshold Camp

https://www.hsutx.edu/about-hsu/camps/

Tuesday, July 9

Threshold Camp

https://www.hsutx.edu/about-hsu/camps/

Wednesday, July 10

Threshold Camp

https://www.hsutx.edu/about-hsu/camps/

Thursday, July 11

Threshold Camp

https://www.hsutx.edu/about-hsu/camps/

Friday, July 12

Threshold Camp

https://www.hsutx.edu/about-hsu/camps/

ACT Residual Testing

HSU is proud to offer an ACT residual exam on campus. For more information, visit www.hsutx.edu.

Saturday, July 13

Threshold Camp

https://www.hsutx.edu/about-hsu/camps/

Sunday, July 14

Monday, July 15

Threshold Camp

https://www.hsutx.edu/about-hsu/camps/

Tuesday, July 16

Threshold Camp

https://www.hsutx.edu/about-hsu/camps/

June 17 - July 16, 2019