Events

December 10, 2019 - January 8, 2020

Tuesday, December 10

student life

Barbell strength is designed to build upper and lower body muscular strength, using plate loaded barbells. The class with help teach participants basic...

Fitness & Health

All Levels Vinyasa Flow: A yoga class for all levels and abilities. Stretch, strengthen and find a sense of calm as the class guides you through various...

Wednesday, December 11

Fitness & Health

This early morning class is taught by Haley Rodgers and is a great way to start your day!

Hardin Simmons Logo

Health professions job fair. Students can meet and talk with potential employers.

student life

Tabata is an interval-training class that involves 20 seconds of work, followed by 10 seconds of rest. The class is set up in 4-minute blocks. The class...

student life

Come and try TRX, designed to target both upper- and lower-body muscular strength using body weight with overhead leverage TRX straps.

Thursday, December 12

Hardin Simmons Logo

Breakfast/Reception for our graduating PA students and their families.

Ring

Ring and pinning ceremony for the Class of 2019 Doctor of Physical Therapy Students

student life

Barbell strength is designed to build upper and lower body muscular strength, using plate loaded barbells. The class with help teach participants basic...

Fitness & Health

All Levels Vinyasa Flow: A yoga class for all levels and abilities. Stretch, strengthen and find a sense of calm as the class guides you through various...

student life

The Latin Student Union (Sangre) will be hosting member meetings on these dates. These meetings will be to plan for future events that we will host.

Friday, December 13

Hardin Simmons Logo

All Holiday hours are family hours!

Hardin Simmons Logo

Commencement will be held at the Abilene Civic Center located at 1100 N 6th St, Abilene, TX 79601. This graduation will include the following Colleges...

Hardin Simmons Logo

Lunch and Ceremony honoring Mr. Jay Moore as Honorary Doctorate recipient

student life

Weekly meeting for members to come together and be creative. Where we write, read, and plan events that our Guild hosts.

student life

Residence Halls close for Christmas Break.

Saturday, December 14

Hardin Simmons Logo

All Holiday hours are family hours!

Sunday, December 15

Hardin Simmons Logo

All Holiday hours are family hours!

Monday, December 16

Hardin Simmons Logo

All Holiday hours are family hours!

Hardin Simmons Logo

To provide Hardin-Simmon University students with information about HSU's graduate programs.

Tuesday, December 17

Hardin Simmons Logo

All Holiday hours are family hours!

Fitness & Health

All Levels Vinyasa Flow: A yoga class for all levels and abilities. Stretch, strengthen and find a sense of calm as the class guides you through various...

Wednesday, December 18

Hardin Simmons Logo

All Holiday hours are family hours!

Thursday, December 19

Fitness & Health

All Levels Vinyasa Flow: A yoga class for all levels and abilities. Stretch, strengthen and find a sense of calm as the class guides you through various...

Friday, December 20

Saturday, December 21

Sunday, December 22

Monday, December 23

Tuesday, December 24

Fitness & Health

All Levels Vinyasa Flow: A yoga class for all levels and abilities. Stretch, strengthen and find a sense of calm as the class guides you through various...

Wednesday, December 25

Thursday, December 26

Fitness & Health

All Levels Vinyasa Flow: A yoga class for all levels and abilities. Stretch, strengthen and find a sense of calm as the class guides you through various...

Friday, December 27

Saturday, December 28

Sunday, December 29

Monday, December 30

Tuesday, December 31

Fitness & Health

All Levels Vinyasa Flow: A yoga class for all levels and abilities. Stretch, strengthen and find a sense of calm as the class guides you through various...

Wednesday, January 1

Thursday, January 2

Fitness & Health

All Levels Vinyasa Flow: A yoga class for all levels and abilities. Stretch, strengthen and find a sense of calm as the class guides you through various...

Friday, January 3

Hardin Simmons Logo

All Holiday hours are family hours!

Saturday, January 4

Hardin Simmons Logo

All Holiday hours are family hours!

Sunday, January 5

Hardin Simmons Logo

All Holiday hours are family hours!

Monday, January 6

Hardin Simmons Logo

All Holiday hours are family hours!

Tuesday, January 7

Hardin Simmons Logo

All Holiday hours are family hours!

Fitness & Health

All Levels Vinyasa Flow: A yoga class for all levels and abilities. Stretch, strengthen and find a sense of calm as the class guides you through various...

Wednesday, January 8

Hardin Simmons Logo

All Holiday hours are family hours!

December 10, 2019 - January 8, 2020