Events

April 4 - May 3, 2020

Saturday, April 4

Messiah Performance

Join the HSU Concert Choir and Classical Chorus for a performance of Messiah. Aldersgate Methodist Church 1741 Sayles Blvd

Tuesday, April 7

Hardin Simmons Logo

Organization: Academic Calendar Event Name: Academic Advising/Advance Regis Begins Categories: Calendar:Campus, Calendar:Academic

Hardin Simmons Logo

Organization: Academic Calendar Event Name: 11th Week Progress Reports Due by Noon Categories: Calendar:Campus

Logsdon Chapel Window

Join us for a time of fellowship and worship online

Hardin Simmons Logo

Organization: Registrar's Office Event Name: Student Services and Systems Team Categories: Calendar:Campus Monthly meeting of student services and systems team

Logsdon Chapel Window

Monthly Night of Worship

Wednesday, April 8

Hardin Simmons Logo

Organization: Academic Calendar Event Name: Academic Committee Meeting Categories: Calendar:Campus

Thursday, April 9

Hardin Simmons Logo

Organization: Academic Calendar Event Name: Deans Council Categories: Calendar:Campus

Friday, April 10

campus closed

Organization: Academic Calendar Event Name: Easter Holiday Categories: Calendar:Campus

Tuesday, April 14

Logsdon Chapel Window

Join us for a time of fellowship and worship online

Thursday, April 16

Hardin Simmons Logo

Organization: Gen Ed Event Name: Gen Ed Council Meeting Categories: Calendar:Campus The meeting is for the Gen Ed Council.

Hardin Simmons Logo

Organization: Academic Calendar Event Name: Deans Council Categories: Calendar:Campus

Saturday, April 18

student life

Annual Student Research Symposium for Holland Research Society.

Theatre

Gorgibus is forcing his daughter Célie to marry the wealthy Valère, but she is in love with Léon and he with her. However, A series of mistaken assumptions...

Theatre

Gorgibus is forcing his daughter Célie to marry the wealthy Valère, but she is in love with Léon and he with her. However, A series of mistaken assumptions...

Monday, April 20

Hardin Simmons Logo

Organization: Academic Calendar Event Name: Last Date to Withdraw from Classes Categories: Calendar:Campus, Calendar:Academic

Tuesday, April 21

Logsdon Chapel Window

Join us for a time of fellowship and worship online

Hardin Simmons Logo

Monthly planning meeting for the Student Life Division Team

Hardin Simmons Logo

Monthly team meeting with Athletics as our guest this month

Wednesday, April 22

Hardin Simmons Logo

Organization: Staff Senate Event Name: Staff Senate Meeting Categories: Calendar:Campus Monthly Staff Senate meeting.

Hardin Simmons Logo

Organization: Academic Calendar Event Name: Faculty Meeting Categories: Calendar:Campus

Thursday, April 23

Hardin Simmons Logo

Organization: Academic Calendar Event Name: Deans Council Categories: Calendar:Campus

Friday, April 24

Saturday, April 25

Tuesday, April 28

Logsdon Chapel Window

Organization: President's Office Event Name: Chapel Categories: Calendar:Campus (Other) Join us for a time of fellowship and worship

Thursday, April 30

Hardin Simmons Logo

Organization: Academic Calendar Event Name: Deans Council Categories: Calendar:Campus

Friday, May 1

Saturday, May 2

Men's Basketball

Organization: Facilities Event Name: Cowboy Basketball College Prep Camp

April 4 - May 3, 2020