Compere Hall

Address:

2200 Hickory
Abilene, TX 79698
United States

Geocode:

32.4750680, -99.7325500

Location Tools:

Local Weather
Driving Directions
Event Calendar

Share this Location:

More...

 

Saturday, 19 May, 2018
Monday, 25 June, 2018
Friday, 20 July, 2018
Saturday, 21 July, 2018
Friday, 27 July, 2018
Saturday, 28 July, 2018
Monday, 08 October, 2018
Tuesday, 09 October, 2018
Wednesday, 10 October, 2018
Thursday, 11 October, 2018

Contact Us

Hardin-Simmons University
2200 Hickory, Abilene, TX, 79698

Operator: (325) 670-1000

Admissions: 877-GO-HSUTX

Campus Police: (325) 670-1461

Ask HSU

Campus Directory