John Hunter Field

Address:

2542 Hickory St.
Abilene, TX 79601

Geocode:

32.4795580, -99.7357430

Location Tools:

Local Weather
Driving Directions
Event Calendar

Share this Location:

More...

 

Tuesday, 27 February, 2018
Friday, 02 March, 2018
Saturday, 03 March, 2018
Friday, 09 March, 2018
Saturday, 10 March, 2018
Friday, 16 March, 2018
Friday, 23 March, 2018
Saturday, 24 March, 2018
Tuesday, 03 April, 2018
Friday, 06 April, 2018

Contact Us

Hardin-Simmons University
2200 Hickory, Abilene, TX, 79698

Operator: (325) 670-1000

Admissions: 877-GO-HSUTX

Campus Police: (325) 670-1461

Ask HSU

Campus Directory