Skiles Building 1st Floor

Address:


, TX

Geocode:

31.9685988, -99.9018131

Location Tools:

Local Weather
Driving Directions
Event Calendar

Share this Location:

More...

 

Tuesday, 28 November, 2017
Thursday, 30 November, 2017
Tuesday, 30 January, 2018
Tuesday, 06 February, 2018
Tuesday, 13 February, 2018
Tuesday, 20 February, 2018
Tuesday, 27 February, 2018
Tuesday, 06 March, 2018
Tuesday, 13 March, 2018
Tuesday, 20 March, 2018

Contact Us

Hardin-Simmons University
2200 Hickory, Abilene, TX, 79698

Operator: (325) 670-1000

Admissions: 877-GO-HSUTX

Campus Police: (325) 670-1461

Ask HSU

Campus Directory