HSU Events Calendar

Wednesday, 04 May, 2016
Thursday, 05 May, 2016
Friday, 06 May, 2016
Saturday, 07 May, 2016
Monday, 09 May, 2016
Tuesday, 10 May, 2016
Wednesday, 11 May, 2016
Thursday, 12 May, 2016
Friday, 13 May, 2016
Saturday, 14 May, 2016
Sunday, 15 May, 2016
Wednesday, 18 May, 2016
Monday, 23 May, 2016
Friday, 27 May, 2016
Saturday, 28 May, 2016
Monday, 30 May, 2016
Tuesday, 31 May, 2016

Contact Us

Hardin-Simmons University
2200 Hickory, Abilene, TX, 79698

Operator: (325) 670-1000

Admissions: 877-GO-HSUTX

Campus Police: (325) 670-1461

Ask HSU

Campus Directory